Site Map
COVID-19 Resources
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
St. Louis County
United Way of NE MN
Staff Directory
     Brian Yuretich - Executive Director
     Tina Fredrickson - Assistant Special Ed Director
     Christi Sickel - Assistant Special Ed Director
     Hanna Rodenbaugh - Assistant Special Ed Director
     Sue Ostman - Special Ed Coordinator
     Amanda Slattery - Special Ed Coordinator
     Lisa Raiter - Business Manager
     Joan Olson - Business Office
     Tina Johnson - MARSS Coordinator
     Rachel Larson - NLC Secretary
     Amie Bodovinitz - Assistant to Executive Director
     Carla Roy - Third Party Billing Coordinator
     Dana Davis
     Julie Przekwas
     Justin Reid
     Tonya Rempel
     Dawn Roppe
     Linda Swanson
     Maggie West
Elementary Focus Teachers
     Alyssa Blake
     Haley Bloomquist
     Erik Dinsmore
     Shara Jarvela
     Jeff Zupetz
Mid-Level Focus
     Megan Darvell
Secondary Focus Teachers
     Jesse Hancock
     Eric Larson
     Cynthia Parsons
     Khoriana Vaerconum
ALC Teachers
     Julie Fearing
     Jamie Freiheit
     Laura Rust
Indian Education
18 - 21 Program
     Cela Latola
Itinerant Staff
     Jennifer Bonner - Achievement Assessor
     Wendy Jordan - Achievement Assessor
     Kim Mattson - Achievement Assessor
     Amy Raboin - Achievement Assessor
     Lora Pershern - Bridge to Independence Teacher
     Patrick Baumann - DAPE
     Paula Gilbertson - Deaf and Hard of Hearing
     Kristine Nelson- LSS Teacher
     Amanda Claesson - Occupational Therapist
     Angela Finseth - Occupational Therapist
     Angela Kramer - Occupational Therapist
     Beth Foudriat - Physical Therapist
     Kelsey Norlander, Physical Therapist
     Carrie Kulibert - Speech & Language Pathologist
     Phyllis Hauck - Vision
     Harry Weber- Vision
     Jeff Oian
Participating District Staff
     ISD 166 Cook County
     ISD 361 International Falls
         Falls Elementary School
         Falls High School
     ISD 695 Chisholm
     ISD 696 Ely
     ISD 706 Virginia
     ISD 707 Nett Lake
     ISD 712 Mt. Iron/Buhl
     ISD 2142 St. Louis County
     ISD 2154 Eveleth/Gilbert
     ISD 2711 Mesabi East
     ISD 6076 Northland Learning Center
Participating Districts
Chisholm ISD 695
Cook County ISD 166
Ely ISD 696
Eveleth-Gilbert ISD 2154
International Falls ISD 361
Mesabi East ISD 2711
Mt. Iron/Buhl ISD 712
Nett Lake ISD 707
Northland Learning Center ISD 6076
St. Louis County Schools ISD 2142
Virginia ISD 706
Staff Resources
Back to School 2019-20
     Fall Special Ed In Service
     Principal PLC
CPI Training Registration
Human Resources
Disability Category Resources
     Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
     Developmental Cognitive Disability (DCD)
     Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH)
     Emotional or Behavioral Disability (EBD)
     Other Health Disability (OHD)
     Physically Impaired (PI)
     Severely Multiply Impaired (SMI)
     Specific Learning Disability (SLD)
     Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)
NLC Trainings
Referral Forms
Special Education Resources
     Assistive Technology
     Due Process Calendars
     Evaluation Score Descriptions
     Functional Behavior Assessments and Behavior Plans
     Individualized Education Plan (IEP)
     Observation Forms
     Related Services
     School Nurse Role in Evaluations
     Secondary Transition Planning
Additional Resources
Parent Resources
Back to School 2019-20
     Welcome Letter
     Free/Reduced Lunch
     Technology Policy
Parent & Student Infinite Campus Portal
Lunch Menu
Participating Districts
Minnesota Department of Educatiuon
Special Education Advisory Coucil
Council for Exceptional Children (CEC)
Council for Exceptional Children Minnesota
Federation For Children With Special Needs
Range Mental Health Center
Region 3 Low Incidence Project
Help Me Grow Website
School Closing
Employment Opportunities
SpEd Forms
Work Reports
Infinite Campus for Staff
Frontline Time
Office Forms, Resources and Information
NLC Trainings
2017 PDS Behavior Resources
Alternative Learning Center (ALC)
     ALC Home
     ALC Class Times
     GED Information
     Focus Intake/Exit Procedure
     Elementary Focus
     Mid-Level Focus
     High School Focus
Bridge to Independence (18-21 Program)
Assessment Calendar 2019-20
2019-2020 Master Calendar
Participating Districts
Additional Resources
CPI Training Registration
Region 3 Low Incidence Project
Region 3 Lending Library
Contact Us